Miebach Consulting
Contact

Get in touch

 

See our office locations

What can we help you with?

We store the data that you provide to us solely for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not share the data with anyone without your consent. By clicking on the "Send" button, you declare that you have read our privacy policy and that you agree to the data processing according to it.

Contact information

General Inquiries

Héctor Quiñones
+52 55 5250-7912

mexico@miebach.com

 

 

Press Inquiries

Israel Ramírez
+52 55 5250-7912
ramirezi@miebach.com

 

 

Miebach Logistik Holding GmbH 

Ralf Hoffmann
+49 69 273992-0
hoffmann@miebach.com

Our Office Locations

China

Shanghai | Miebach Supply Chain Management Consulting Co., Ltd.


Room 547, 583 Lingling Road, Xuhui District,
上海市徐汇区零陵路583号547室 Shanghai
China


View Map


+86 21 6288-6375


shanghai@miebach.com



India

Bengaluru | Miebach Consulting India Pvt. Ltd


No. 1086, Urban Vault 3rd Floor, 18th Cross Road Sector 3, HSR Layout
560102 Bengaluru
India


View Map


+91 80 40445200


nataraj@miebach.com


New Delhi | Miebach Consulting India Pvt. Ltd


Unit # 1710-11, 17th Floor, Tower B, Emaar Digital Greens Sector 61, Gurugram
122102 New Delhi
India


View Map


+91 96500 66588


mudit@miebach.com


Mumbai | Miebach Consulting India Pvt. Ltd


Office # 1.30, 91 Springboard, Godrej & Boyce, Gate No 2, Plant No. 6, LBS Marg, Opposite Vikhroli Bus Depot, Vikhroli West, Maharashtra
400079 Mumbai
India


View Map


+91 98808 78906


shubhendu@miebach.com



Benelux

Leuven | Miebach Consulting Benelux BV


Holsbeeksesteenweg 304
3010 Leuven
Benelux


View Map


+32 479 489361


meuleman@miebach.com



France

Paris | Miebach Consulting Sas


Rue Chapon 31
75003 Paris
France


View Map



Germany

Frankfurt | Miebach Consulting GmbH


Rotfeder-Ring 7-9
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


View Map


069 2739920


frankfurt@miebach.com


Berlin | Miebach Consulting GmbH


Katharinenstraße 12
10711 Berlin
Germany


View Map


030 8938320


berlin@miebach.com


München | Miebach Consulting GmbH


Balanstraße 69b
81541 München
Germany


View Map


089 24442100


muenchen@miebach.com



Israel

Tel Aviv | Miebach Orian Consulting Ltd. 7


HaMaayan 2
7178639 Modi‘in, Tel Aviv
Israel


View Map


+972 52-6295469


israel@miebach.com



Italy


Poland

Gliwice | Miebach Consulting Sp. z o.o.


Wroclawska 8
44-100 Gliwice
Poland


View Map


+48 32 43004-19


gliwice@miebach.com



Spain

Barcelona | Miebach Consulting, S.A.U.


Josep Irla i Bosch 1-3, 1ª planta
08034 Barcelona
Spain


View Map


+34 93 24013-00


barcelona@miebach.com


Madrid | Miebach Consulting, S.A.U.


c/ del Poeta Joan Maragall, 35, 1º E
28020 Madrid
Spain


View Map


+34 910 841990


madrid@miebach.com



Switzerland

Zug | Miebach Consulting AG


Baarerstrasse 141
6300 Zug
Switzerland


View Map


+41 41 7103-453


zug@miebach.com


Zug Suisseplan | suisseplan Ingenieure AG Logistik


Baarerstrasse 141
6300 Zug
Switzerland


View Map


+41 41 7104985


gerhard.beck@suisseplan.ch



United Kingdom

Oxford | Miebach Consulting Ltd


The Quadrant Unit 28, Abingdon
OX14 3YS Oxford
United Kingdom


View Map


+44 1235 521013


oxford@miebach.com



Saudi Arabia

Jeddah | Saudi Miebach


Awtad Commercial Center, 8407 Said Bin Zagr, AlAziziyah, Floor 4th - Office # 401-402
23334 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia


View Map


+966 12 640 6664


ksa@miebach.com



United Arab Emirates

Dubai | Miebach Consulting DMCC


Swiss Tower, 35th Floor, Cluster Y, JLT PO Box
643718 Dubai
United Arab Emirates


View Map


+971 4 278-9603


dubai@miebach.com



Canada

Montreal | Miebach Consulting, Inc. Canada


1000 Sherbrooke Ouest 1410
H3A 3G4 Montreal
Canada


View Map


+1 438 320-1570


tremblay@miebach.com



Mexico

Mexico Miebach Consulting S.A. de C.V.


Hipólito Taine 244, Planta Baja, Of. 01, 02, 03 y 04 Polanco V sección, Miguel Hidalgo CP
11560 Mexico City
Mexico


View Map


+52 55 5250-7912


mexico@miebach.com



United States

USA | Miebach Consulting Inc.


11100 USA Parkway, Suite 3500
IN 46037 Fishers
United States


View Map


+1 317 423-3126


tremblay@miebach.com 



Argentina

Buenos Aires | Miebach Consulting


Dardo Rocha, 3278 PB
B1640FTX Martínez - Buenos Aires
Argentina


View Map


+54 11 4517 7379


buenos-aires@miebach.com



Brazil

São Paulo | Miebach Logística Ltda.


296, Dr. Chucri Zaidan Ave. – room 2337 - Vila Cordeiro
04583-110 São Paulo
Brazil


View Map


+55 11 3376-6107


sao-paulo@miebach.com



Chile

Santiago | Miebach Consulting SPA.


Av. Suecia 155, Oficina 301
7510020 Santiago de Chile
Chile


View Map


+56 2 2795-1900


santiago@miebach.com



Colombia

Bogota | Miebach Consulting de Colombia S.A.S


Calle 120 A No.7-36,
1301 Oficina Bogota
Colombia


View Map


+57 601 7451201


bogota@miebach.com



Guatemala

Guatemala City | Miebach Consulting, S.A.


Km. 16.5 Carretera a El Salvador, Scena Business Center Nivel 8 – Of. 801
01051 Guatemala City
Guatemala


View Map


+502 6637-0007/08/09


guatemala@miebach.com



Peru

Lima | Miebach Consulting S.A.C


Calle Dean Valdivia 227, Of. 601
15046 San Isidro, Lima
Peru


View Map


+51 946373881


lima@miebach.com